You can share tracking with others by toggling 'Share tracking w/...' to the right with the shipping options screen. Confirm their phone number and email address is correct. Tracking information will be shared with your recipient as soon as your items are collected by our courier. They'll receive the same tracking information that you do. Remember to also toggle 'Contains a Gift' to the right too if you do not want your recipient to see what is inside your shipment before it arrives.